Staff

Administration

Charles Pemberton, Jr. : Principal

Charles Pemberton, Jr.

Principal

charles.pembertonjr@polk-fl.net
Shelley Reinacher : Assistant Principal

Shelley Reinacher

Assistant Principal

shelley.reinacher@polk-fl.net

Kindergarten

Michelle Gibson : Teacher

Michelle Gibson

Teacher

michelle.gibson@polk-fl.net
Mary Deal : Teacher

Mary Deal

Teacher

mary.deal@polk-fl.net
Alyson Stone : Teacher

Alyson Stone

Teacher

alyson.stone@polk-fl.net

First Grade

Pamela Harler : Teacher

Pamela Harler

Teacher

pamela.harler@polk-fl.net
Crystal Desrosiers : Teacher

Crystal Desrosiers

Teacher

crystal.desrosiers@polk-fl.net
Kimberly Sullins : Teacher

Kimberly Sullins

Teacher

kiimberly.sullins@polk-fl.net

Second Grade

Angela Cochran : Teacher

Angela Cochran

Teacher

angela.cochran@polk-fl.net
Laura Holloway : Teacher

Laura Holloway

Teacher

laura.holloway@polk-fl.net
Christina Sparkman : Teacher

Christina Sparkman

Teacher

christina.sparkman@polk-fl.net
Leighnae Hanley : Teacher

Leighnae Hanley

Teacher

leighnae.hanley@polk-fl.net

Third Grade

Kaycee Atkinson : Teacher

Kaycee Atkinson

Teacher

kaycee.atkinson@polk-fl.net
Ashley Wilson : Teacher

Ashley Wilson

Teacher

ashley.wilson@polk-fl.net
Jayme McKinnish : Teacher

Jayme McKinnish

Teacher

jayme.mckinnish@polk-fl.net

Fourth Grade

Lenora Hodson : Teacher

Lenora Hodson

Teacher

lenora.hodson@polk-fl.net
Carla Murphy : Teacher

Carla Murphy

Teacher

carla.murphy01@polk-fl.net
Tracy Snell : Teacher

Tracy Snell

Teacher

tracy.snell@polk-fl.net

Fifth Grade

Maria Williams : Teacher

Maria Williams

Teacher

maria.williams@polk-fl.net
Nicole Boyzo : Teacher

Nicole Boyzo

Teacher

nicole.boyzo@polk-fl.net
Kimberly Pollan : Teacher

Kimberly Pollan

Teacher

kimberly.pollan@polk-fl.net

Office and Support Staff

Caren Bone : Principal's Secretary

Caren Bone

Principal's Secretary

caren.bone@polk-fl.net
Kristy Wright : School Nurse

Kristy Wright

School Nurse

kristy.wright@polk-fl.net
Christy Anderson : Terminal Operator

Christy Anderson

Terminal Operator

christy.anderson@polk-fl.net

Support

Brian Chance : Network Manager

Brian Chance

Network Manager

brian.chance@polk-fl.net
Terry Stinson : Media Specialist

Terry Stinson

Media Specialist

terry.stinson@polk-fl.net

Special Area

Jason Howell : Physical Education

Jason Howell

Physical Education

jason.howell@polk-fl.net
Linda Malone : Music Specialist

Linda Malone

Music Specialist

linda.malone@polk-fl.net
Jennifer Selfridge : Art Specialist

Jennifer Selfridge

Art Specialist

jennifer.selfridge@polk-fl.net

Resource Staff

Connie Snell : ESE Inclusion

Connie Snell

ESE Inclusion

connie.snell@polk-fl.net
Ashley Polacek : PreK Teacher

Ashley Polacek

PreK Teacher

ashley.polacek@polk-fl.net
Kimberly Hyman : Title One Program Facilitator

Kimberly Hyman

Title One Program Facilitator

kimberly.hyman@polk-fl.net
Cindy Irvine : School Psychologist

Cindy Irvine

School Psychologist

cindy.irvine@polk-fl.net
Daniel Bowen : ESE Teacher

Daniel Bowen

ESE Teacher

daniel.bowen@polk-fl.net
Marcia Warren : Guidance Counselor

Marcia Warren

Guidance Counselor

marcia.warren@polk-fl.net
Kimberly Schmucker : Alpha/Gifted Teacher

Kimberly Schmucker

Alpha/Gifted Teacher

kimberly.schmucker@polk-fl.net
Connie Workman : Speech-Language Pathologist

Connie Workman

Speech-Language Pathologist

connie.workman@polk-fl.net

School Nutrition

Lenora Hales : School Nutrition Manager

Lenora Hales

School Nutrition Manager

lenora.hales@polk-fl.net
Gloria Jones : School Nutrition Staff

Gloria Jones

School Nutrition Staff

Susan Strickland : School Nutrition Staff

Susan Strickland

School Nutrition Staff

susan.strickland@polk-fl.net

ParaProfessionals

Deborah Cowles : ParaProfessional

Deborah Cowles

ParaProfessional

deborah.cowles@polk-fl.net
Nicole Grubbs : ParaProfessional

Nicole Grubbs

ParaProfessional

nicole.grubbs@polk-fl.net
Linda Fielder : ParaProfessional

Linda Fielder

ParaProfessional

linda.fielder@polk-fl.net
Senia Winn : ParaProfessional

Senia Winn

ParaProfessional

senia.winn@polk-fl.net
Jacqueline Benitez : ESOL ParaProfessional

Jacqueline Benitez

ESOL ParaProfessional

jacqueline.benitez@polk-fl.net
Andrea King : PreK Para

Andrea King

PreK Para

andrea.king@polk-fl.net

Custodial Staff

Peggy Miller : Custodian

Peggy Miller

Custodian

Eric Burgos : Custodian

Eric Burgos

Custodian