Staff

Administration

Charles Pemberton, Jr. : Principal

Charles Pemberton, Jr.

Principal

charles.pembertonjr@polk-fl.net
Shelley Reinacher : Assistant Principal

Shelley Reinacher

Assistant Principal

shelley.reinacher@polk-fl.net

Kindergarten

Michelle Gibson : Teacher

Michelle Gibson

Teacher

michelle.gibson@polk-fl.net
Mary Deal : Teacher

Mary Deal

Teacher

mary.deal@polk-fl.net
Alyson Stone : Teacher

Alyson Stone

Teacher

alyson.stone@polk-fl.net

First Grade

Crystal Desrosiers : Teacher

Crystal Desrosiers

Teacher

crystal.desrosiers@polk-fl.net
Bridgett Bulman : Teacher

Bridgett Bulman

Teacher

bridgett.bulman@polk-fl.net
Melanie Eldridge : Teacher

Melanie Eldridge

Teacher

melanie.eldridge@polk-fl.net

Second Grade

Angela Cochran : Teacher

Angela Cochran

Teacher

angela.cochran@polk-fl.net
Laura Holloway : Teacher

Laura Holloway

Teacher

laura.holloway@polk-fl.net
Belinda Tanner : Teacher

Belinda Tanner

Teacher

belinda.tanner@polk-fl.net

Third Grade

Kimberly Sullins : Teacher

Kimberly Sullins

Teacher

kiimberly.sullins@polk-fl.net
Kaycee Atkinson : Teacher

Kaycee Atkinson

Teacher

kaycee.atkinson@polk-fl.net
Jayme McKinnish : Teacher

Jayme McKinnish

Teacher

jayme.mckinnish@polk-fl.net

Fourth Grade

Lenora Hodson : Teacher

Lenora Hodson

Teacher

lenora.hodson@polk-fl.net
Carla Murphy : Teacher

Carla Murphy

Teacher

carla.murphy01@polk-fl.net
Tracy Snell : Teacher

Tracy Snell

Teacher

tracy.snell@polk-fl.net

Fifth Grade

Julie Drawdy : Teacher

Julie Drawdy

Teacher

julie.drawdy@polk-fl.net
Ashley Wilson : Teacher

Ashley Wilson

Teacher

ashley.wilson@polk-fl.net
Wendy Nations : Teacher

Wendy Nations

Teacher

wendy.nations@polk-fl.net

Office and Support Staff

Karen Gonzalez : Principal's Secretary

Karen Gonzalez

Principal's Secretary

karen.gonzalez@polk-fl.net
Kristy Wright : School Nurse

Kristy Wright

School Nurse

kristy.wright@polk-fl.net
Christy Anderson : Terminal Operator

Christy Anderson

Terminal Operator

christy.anderson@polk-fl.net
Henry Peters : School Guardian

Henry Peters

School Guardian

charles.petersii@polk-fl.net

Support

Brian Chance : Network Manager

Brian Chance

Network Manager

brian.chance@polk-fl.net
Terry Stinson : Media Specialist

Terry Stinson

Media Specialist

terry.stinson@polk-fl.net

Special Area

Robert Highley : Physical Education

Robert Highley

Physical Education

robert.highley@polk-fl.net
Linda Malone : Music Specialist

Linda Malone

Music Specialist

linda.malone@polk-fl.net
John Duckworth : Art Specialist

John Duckworth

Art Specialist

john.duckworth@polk-fl.net

Resource Staff

Dawn Webb : ESE Inclusion

Dawn Webb

ESE Inclusion

dawn.webb@polk-fl.net
Ashley Polacek : PreK Teacher

Ashley Polacek

PreK Teacher

ashley.polacek@polk-fl.net
Cindy Irvine : School Psychologist

Cindy Irvine

School Psychologist

cindy.irvine@polk-fl.net
Cynthia Strazzulla : Speech-Language Pathologist

Cynthia Strazzulla

Speech-Language Pathologist

cynthia.strazzulla@polk-fl.net
Trena Mewborn : Guidance Counselor

Trena Mewborn

Guidance Counselor

trena.mewborn@polk-fl.net
Elaine Wigle : Alpha Teacher

Elaine Wigle

Alpha Teacher

elaine.wigle@polk-fl.net
Karen Hale : ESE

Karen Hale

ESE

karen.hale@polk-fl.net

School Nutrition

Carole Martin : School Nutrition Manager

Carole Martin

School Nutrition Manager

carole.martin@polk-fl.net
Gloria Jones : School Nutrition Staff

Gloria Jones

School Nutrition Staff

Cynthia Mack : Food Nutrition Staff

Cynthia Mack

Food Nutrition Staff

cynthia.mack@polk-fl.net

ParaProfessionals

Deborah Cowles : ParaProfessional

Deborah Cowles

ParaProfessional

deborah.cowles@polk-fl.net
Nicole Grubbs : ParaProfessional

Nicole Grubbs

ParaProfessional

nicole.grubbs@polk-fl.net
Linda Fielder : ParaProfessional

Linda Fielder

ParaProfessional

linda.fielder@polk-fl.net
Senia Winn : ParaProfessional

Senia Winn

ParaProfessional

senia.winn@polk-fl.net
Jacqueline Benitez : ESOL ParaProfessional

Jacqueline Benitez

ESOL ParaProfessional

jacqueline.benitez@polk-fl.net
Andrea King : PreK Para

Andrea King

PreK Para

andrea.king@polk-fl.net
Stephanie Beam : ParaEducator

Stephanie Beam

ParaEducator

stephanie.beam@polk-fl.net
Brenda King : ParaEducator

Brenda King

ParaEducator

brenda.king@polk-fl.net

Custodial Staff

Peggy Miller : Custodian

Peggy Miller

Custodian